Steve Waite
Company President
360-577-0777
swaite@waitespecialty.com
Keith Warring
General Manager
360-577-0777 Ext. 205
kwarring@waitespecialty.com
Chris Wagner
Safety Manager
360-577-0777 Ext. 254
cwagner@waitespecialty.com
Albert Rosenstiel
Fab Shop Manager
360-577-0777 Ext. 256
arosenstiel@waitespecialty.com
Jim Peters
CNC Shop Manager
360-577-0777 Ext. 330
jpeters@waitespecialty.com
Dean Stanley
Machine Shop Manager
360-577-0777 Ext. 325
dstanley@waitespecialty.com
Kevin Melland
Fab Steel Sales
Plate/Sheet/Grating
360-577-0777 Ext. 230
kmelland@waitespecialty.com
Greg Wade
Fab Steel Sales
Plate/Sheet/Grating
360-577-0777 Ext. 212
gwade@waitespecialty.com
Steve Jessen
 Tennant Way Steel Sales
Round/Flat Bar/Tube/Angle
360-577-0777 Ext. 340
sjessen@waitespecialty.com
Jake Kelsey
Project Manager
360-577-0777 Ext. 220
jkelsey@waitespecialty.com


Brandon Allen
Project Manager
360-577-0777 Ext. 251
ballen@waitespecialty.com
Bob Thompson
Project Manager
Over 25 Years Experience
Structural & Misc. Steel/
Detailing & Drafting/
OEM Equipment
360-577-0777 Ext. 213
bthompson@waitespecialty.com
Jeremey Brooks
Project Manager
Over 18 Years Experience
Structural & Misc. Steel/
Design & Drafting/
Machining & Fabricating
360-577-0777 Ext. 206
jbrooks@waitespecialty.com
Rob Conner
Project Manager
Over 21 Years Experience
Procurment/
Design & Drafting/
Machining & Fabricating
360-577-0777 Ext. 202
rconner@waitespecialty.com
Steven Tomsik
Project Manager
10 Years Experience
Structural & Misc. Steel/
Design & Drafting/
Fabrication
360-577-0777 Ext. 215
stomsik@waitespecialty.com
Tom Pedersen
Project Manager
Over 4 Years Experience
B.S. Mechanical Engineering
360-577-0777 Ext. 208
tpedersen@waitespecialty.com
Harry Herod
Outside Sales
360-577-0777 Ext. 323
Cell 360-957-6460
hherod@waitespecialty.com
Tad Smith
Outside Sales
360-577-0777 Ext. 204
Cell 360-957-1937
tsmith@waitespecialty.com
 
image-582292-WAITE_LOGO_phone-fax.png